We welcome the newly elected vestry members – class of 2019:

Laura Eisenman,

Queon Jackson,

Steven Jones, and

Sharon Leyhow.

Also, we welcome Jenna Christi, who has agreed to serve out the June, 2014 to June, 2017 term of Andres DeCos, who needed to step down.

Thanks to all our candidates. We truly appreciate your willingness to be nominated.

Learn more about the Vestry at SsAM.

Click here to see Vestry photos and bios.