Lay Pastoral Care Team

SsAM’s Lay Pastoral Care Team members were commissioned by Bishop Brown on Sunday, March 18, 2018 at the 10:30 p.m. worship service. Below are three excerpts of the above image with members identified. Photo by Danny N. Schweers.

L-R: Debbie Layton , Rob Gurnee, Peggy Shane, Tracy Lea Dorsey, and Lu Soukup.

The Rt. Rev. Kevin S. Brown (in purple) commissions Pat Saunders with Maryann Younger at right.

Clockwise: Tracey Dixon, the Rev. Canon Lloyd Casson, Diane Clarke Streett, Carol Scott, Pat Hampton, Bill Young, Ernestine Brock-Walker, Cyndi Dombrowski, Eudel Drain, and Cheryl Thomas.