Four New Vestry Members, June 15, 2014

AndresGutierrezDeCosSsAM_1405_7926_130px billKauffmanSsAM_1304_5435_130px DeborahLaytonSsAM_1301_3077_130px PhylliseJWilkins-Church_130px

Andres Gutierrez de Cos, Esq.; William “Bill” Kauffman, Deborah Layton, and Dr. Phyllise J. Wilkins-Church were elected to the SsAM Vestry on Sunday, June 15. Click here to see their statements.

These new vestry members fill the positions vacated by four faithful members who served on the vestry the last three years: Mary Ann Edwards, Josh Martin, Cheryl Thomas, and Bob Young. Learn about former vestry members. If you are a member of our church and have not yet served on the vestry, please consider putting your name up for nomination next year.